Smile
Border Union Agricultural Society
INSTITUTED 1813
Weddings | Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Closamectin Kelso Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show
Bursary Awards | Contact and Location | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events
BUAS Shop

Diary of Events

2017

Saturday 31 March 2018
to Sunday 1 April 2018
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, [more]
Sunday 22 April 2018 Kelso Wedding Show
All your wedding ideas in 1 venue. Everything to help your special day from Bridal & Mens Wear, Flowers, Transport, Venues, Entertainment, Cakes, Hair & Beauty, Photography and accessories. Doors [more]
Saturday 28 April 2018 NHS Borders Awards Dinner
Closed Event.
Friday 11 May 2018
to Sunday 13 May 2018
Kelso Country and Western Weekend
This year at the Kelso Country & Western Festival there will be Country Music Disco, Western Ladies Afternoon Tea, Trade Stalls and Fast Draw Competitions. Music from Stubby, George McIntosh [more]
Saturday 19 May 2018
to Sunday 20 May 2018
Border Vintage Agric. Association Rally
BVAA Rally 2018 Saturday 19th May 2018 Auction Day - This is where any item entered into the auction will be sold off, this will not include household items etc. This year there will be an [more]
Tuesday 22 May 2018 BUAS Schools Countryside Day
CLOSED EVENT.
Rural educational day for pupils in P5 across the Scottish Borders. For further info please contact the Border Union Office 01573 224188 or email enquiries@buas.org.
Friday 25 May 2018
to Sunday 27 May 2018
Scooter Rally 2018
Scottish National Scooter Rally
Border Union Agricultural Showground, Kelso
25-27 May 2018 More Information to Follow.
Friday 1 June 2018
to Tuesday 5 June 2018
Motor Caravan Section 56th National Meet and AGM
56th National Meet of the Motor Caravan Section of The Camping & Caravanning Club. Full details contact kathygiles@mac.com or dblair1944@gmail.com PLEASE NOTE THIS MEET IS FOR MEMBERS OF THE [more]
Saturday 9 June 2018
to Sunday 10 June 2018
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, [more]
Saturday 16 June 2018
to Sunday 17 June 2018
Championship Dog Show
The Border Union Annual Championship Dog Show. Please visit the Championship Dog Show page for more details.
Saturday 30 June 2018 Wedding
Closed Event.
Sunday 1 July 2018 Hawick Canine Society Show
More information to follow. For further info please contact Jill Campbell - 01875 898259 / 07971 135121 or jilliancampbell@aol.com
Friday 27 July 2018
to Saturday 28 July 2018
Border Union Show
The Annual Border Union Show. Please visit the Border Union Show page for more details.
Saturday 4 August 2018
to Sunday 5 August 2018
Bernese Mountain Dog Club Championship Show
Championship Show - Saturday 4th August 2018 Championship Show and Fun Day - Sunday 5th August 2018 For further info please contact Agnes Wilson 01698 860298 or email ursinebmd@sky.com
Saturday 11 August 2018
to Sunday 12 August 2018
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, [more]
Friday 14 September 2018 Closamectin Kelso Ram Sales
The 181st Annual Ram Sale. For more information please visit the Kelso Ram Sale page.
Saturday 6 October 2018
to Sunday 7 October 2018
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, [more]
Monday 8 October 2018
to Tuesday 9 October 2018
Presents Galore
More information to follow.
Friday 12 October 2018
to Sunday 14 October 2018
Kelso Country and Western Weekend
For more information on the Kelso Country and Western Weekend contact Florence Davis - 07902 330147 or 01302 709601 or email: florence683@talktalk.netFor
Saturday 27 October 2018 Scottish Rabbit Club 4 Star Show
An exhibition and show of all breeds of rabbits, with exhibits from all over the country. National stock shows will also be in attendance. Admission to the public is free and you can watch [more]
Thursday 1 November 2018 Scottish Borders Chamber of Commerce
Closed Event.
Saturday 17 November 2018
to Sunday 18 November 2018
The Crafters Art and Design Fair
The Crafters Art and design Fair, an exclusive event in the Scottish Borders, providing a fantastic opportunity for Christmas shopping with a wealth of beautiful gifts. Meet the makers of a range of [more]
Saturday 24 November 2018
to Sunday 25 November 2018
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, medals, ceramics, books and general antique [more]

Springwood Park,
KELSO
TD5 8LS
Scottish Borders

Tel: 01573 224188
Fax: 01573 226778

Calendar


  Visit us on Facebook Twitter Association of Show and Agricultural Organisations
Weddings | Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Closamectin Kelso Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show
Bursary Awards | Contact and Location | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events
BUAS Shop