Smile
Border Union Agricultural Society
INSTITUTED 1813
Weddings | Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Closamectin Kelso Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show
Bursary Awards | Contact and Location | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events
BUAS Shop

Diary of Events

2017

Tuesday 29 August 2017 Schools Education Day
Closed Event.
Friday 8 September 2017 Closamectin Kelso Ram Sales
The 179th Annual Ram Sale. For more information please visit the Kelso Ram Sale page.
Saturday 23 September 2017 Wedding
Closed Event.
Monday 2 October 2017
to Tuesday 3 October 2017
Presents Galore
If you wish to book a stall, or for more information, please contact Susan Forster on 01835 850764 or email: ssn_forster@yahoo.co.uk
Saturday 7 October 2017
to Sunday 8 October 2017
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, [more]
Friday 13 October 2017
to Sunday 15 October 2017
Kelso Country and Western Weekend
For more information on the Kelso Country and Western Weekend contact Florence Davis - 07902 330147 or 01302 709601 or email: florence683@talktalk.netFor
Sunday 22 October 2017 The Borders Wedding Show
The Borders Wedding Show was conceived out of a desire by Patricia Paterson and Brian Barry to bring a big city wedding show to the Borders. Patricia manages Fahrenheit Function Band and Luxury [more]
Saturday 28 October 2017 Scottish Rabbit Club 4 Star Show
An exhibition and show of all breeds of rabbits, with exhibits from all over the country. National stock shows will also be in attendance. Admission to the public is free and you can watch [more]
Friday 10 November 2017
to Saturday 11 November 2017
SWI Roxburghshire Federation Show
More information to follow.
Saturday 18 November 2017
to Sunday 19 November 2017
The Crafters Art and Design Fair
The Crafters Art and design Fair, an exclusive event in the Scottish Borders, providing a fantastic opportunity for Christmas shopping with a wealth of beautiful gifts. Meet the makers of a range of [more]
Saturday 25 November 2017
to Sunday 26 November 2017
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, medals, ceramics, books and general antique [more]
Saturday 16 December 2017 Radio Borders Big Bash
More information to follow.
Saturday 13 January 2018
to Sunday 14 January 2018
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, [more]
Tuesday 23 January 2018 Crop Services
Closed Event.
Saturday 24 February 2018
to Sunday 25 February 2018
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, [more]
Thursday 15 March 2018
to Sunday 18 March 2018
Borders Art Fair
Three days, celebrating visual arts in the Beautiful Scottish Borders. Live art demonstrations, over 50 exhibiting artist stands, creative talks and discussions, our ‘local heroes’ exhibition, [more]
Saturday 31 March 2018
to Sunday 1 April 2018
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, [more]
Saturday 28 April 2018 NHS Borders Awards Dinner
Closed Event.
Friday 11 May 2018
to Sunday 13 May 2018
Kelso Country and Western Weekend
For more information on the Kelso Country and Western Weekend contact Florence Davis - 07902 330147 or 01302 709601 or email: florence683@talktalk.netFor
Saturday 19 May 2018
to Sunday 20 May 2018
Border Vintage Agric. Association Rally
BVAA Rally 2018 Saturday 19th May 2018 Auction Day - This is where any item entered into the auction will be sold off, this will not include household items etc. This year there will be an [more]
Tuesday 22 May 2018 BUAS Schools Countryside Day
CLOSED EVENT.
Rural educational day for pupils in P5 across the Scottish Borders. For further info please contact the Border Union Office 01573 224188 or email enquiries@buas.org.
Saturday 9 June 2018
to Sunday 10 June 2018
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, [more]
Saturday 16 June 2018
to Sunday 17 June 2018
Championship Dog Show
The Border Union Annual Championship Dog Show. Please visit the Championship Dog Show page for more details.
Saturday 23 June 2018
to Sunday 24 June 2018
Tweedbank Training Club Agility Show
Tweedbank Dog Training Club Open Agility Test (held under Kennel Club Rules and Regulations H & H1). The Agility Show will take place at the Showground on Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th [more]
Saturday 30 June 2018 Wedding
Closed Event.
Sunday 1 July 2018 Hawick Canine Society Show
More information to follow. For further info please contact Jill Campbell - 01875 898259 / 07971 135121 or jilliancampbell@aol.com
Friday 27 July 2018
to Saturday 28 July 2018
Border Union Show
The Annual Border Union Show. Please visit the Border Union Show page for more details.

Springwood Park,
KELSO
TD5 8LS
Scottish Borders

Tel: 01573 224188
Fax: 01573 226778

Calendar


  Visit us on Facebook Twitter Association of Show and Agricultural Organisations
Weddings | Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Closamectin Kelso Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show
Bursary Awards | Contact and Location | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events
BUAS Shop