Smile
Border Union Agricultural Society
INSTITUTED 1813
Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Closamectin Kelso Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show | Bursary Awards
Contact and Location | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events | BUAS Shop

Diary of Events

2016

Friday 29 July 2016
to Saturday 30 July 2016
Border Union Show
The Annual Border Union Show. Please visit the Border Union Show page for more details.
Saturday 6 August 2016
to Sunday 7 August 2016
Bernese Mountain Dog Club Championship Show
Championship Show - Saturday 6th August 2016 Championship Show and Fun Day - Sunday 7th August 2016 For further info please contact Agnes Wilson 01698 860298 or email ursinebmd@sky.com
Saturday 13 August 2016
to Sunday 14 August 2016
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, [more]
Thursday 1 September 2016 Schools Education Day
Closed Event.
Friday 9 September 2016 Kelso Ram Sales
The 178th Annual Ram Sale. For more information please visit the Kelso Ram Sale page.
Saturday 17 September 2016 Wedding
Closed Event.
Friday 30 September 2016 Borders College Graduation
Closed Event.
Monday 3 October 2016
to Tuesday 4 October 2016
Presents Galore
If you wish to book a stall, or for more information, please contact Susan Forster on 01835 850764 or email: ssn_forster@yahoo.co.uk
Saturday 8 October 2016
to Sunday 9 October 2016
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, [more]
Friday 14 October 2016
to Sunday 16 October 2016
Kelso Country and Western Weekend
15 bands playing throughout the weekend, plus Western activities. Bands start at 1.00pm and finish at midnight each day. Touring Caravans and Camping 7.00 per night. 3 day festival 56.00 [more]
Sunday 23 October 2016 The Borders Wedding Show
The Borders Wedding Show was conceived out of a desire by Patricia Paterson and Brian Barry to bring a big city wedding show to the Borders. Patricia manages Fahrenheit Function Band and Luxury [more]
Saturday 29 October 2016 Scottish Rabbit Club 4 Star Show
An exhibition and show of all breeds of rabbits, with exhibits from all over the country. National stock shows will also be in attendance. Admission to the public is free and you can watch [more]
Saturday 19 November 2016
to Sunday 20 November 2016
The Crafters Art and Design Fair
The Crafters Art and design Fair, an exclusive event in the Scottish Borders, providing a fantastic opportunity for Christmas shopping with a wealth of beautiful gifts. Meet the makers of a range of [more]
Saturday 26 November 2016
to Sunday 27 November 2016
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, medals, ceramics, books and general antique [more]
Saturday 18 February 2017
to Sunday 19 February 2017
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, [more]
Saturday 15 April 2017
to Sunday 16 April 2017
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, [more]
Saturday 10 June 2017
to Sunday 11 June 2017
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders being held 7 times this year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, [more]

Springwood Park,
KELSO
TD5 8LS
Scottish Borders

Tel: 01573 224188
Fax: 01573 226778

Calendar


  Visit us on Facebook Twitter Association of Show and Agricultural Organisations
Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Closamectin Kelso Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show | Bursary Awards
Contact and Location | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events | BUAS Shop