Smile
Border Union Agricultural Society
INSTITUTED 1813
Border Union Show Results | Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show
Bursary Awards | Contact and Location Map | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events
BUAS Shop

Diary of Events

2015

Monday 24 August 2015
to Monday 31 August 2015
Honda Goldwings 2015
35th Anniversary Treffen Kelso Week Long Event. Live Band, Disco, Trade Stands, Parade of Nations, Light Parade and Edinburgh Coach Trip. Public Open Day: Sunday 30th August 2015, [more]
Wednesday 2 September 2015 Schools Education Day
Closed Event.
Friday 11 September 2015 Cydectin Kelso Ram Sales
The 177th Annual Ram Sale. For more information please visit the Kelso Ram Sale page.
Friday 25 September 2015 Borders College Graduation
Closed Event.
Saturday 3 October 2015
to Sunday 4 October 2015
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, [more]
Monday 5 October 2015
to Tuesday 6 October 2015
Presents Galore
Charity sale in aid of Marie Curie, Children 1st and the Injured Jockey's Fund. Stalls come from all over Great Britain and Ireland selling a variety of produce. Monday 5th [more]
Friday 9 October 2015
to Sunday 11 October 2015
Bronco's Country & Western Weekend
15 bands playing throughout the weekend, plus Western activities. Bands start at 1.00pm and finish at midnight each day. Camping 7.00 per night. Catering provided by "Caroline". Fully [more]
Friday 16 October 2015
to Sunday 18 October 2015
The Borders Wedding Show
The Borders Wedding Show was conceived out of a desire by Patricia Paterson and Brian Barry to bring a big city wedding show to the Borders. Patricia manages Fahrenheit Function Band and Luxury [more]
Saturday 24 October 2015 Scottish Rabbit Club 4 Star Show
An exhibition and show of all breeds of rabbits, with exhibits from all over the country. National stock shows will also be in attendance. Admission to the public is free and you can watch [more]
Friday 30 October 2015
to Saturday 31 October 2015
SWRI Roxburghshire Federation Show
There will be 66 classes with over 1000 industrial entries. Judging will be done on the Friday afternoon and open to public on the Friday evening and Saturday. There will be stalls with produce [more]
Friday 6 November 2015 Scottish Borders Chamber of Commerce
Closed Event.
Saturday 21 November 2015
to Sunday 22 November 2015
The Crafters Art & Design Fair
The Crafters Art and design Fair, an exclusive event in the Scottish Borders, providing a fantastic opportunity for Christmas shopping with a wealth of beautiful gifts. Meet the makers of a range of [more]
Saturday 28 November 2015
to Sunday 29 November 2015
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, medals, ceramics, books and general antique [more]
Friday 11 December 2015
to Saturday 12 December 2015
Radio Borders Christmas Party Nights
Information to follow.
Thursday 31 December 2015 Borders Hogmany Bash
No plans for Hogmany 2015. Come along to Springwood Park and enjoy Borders Hogmany Bash. Music will be supplied by a disco, band, piper and ceilidh band. Dinner will be a hot [more]
Saturday 9 January 2016
to Sunday 10 January 2016
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, [more]
Saturday 30 January 2016
to Sunday 31 January 2016
Scouts
Closed Event.
Saturday 27 February 2016
to Sunday 28 February 2016
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, [more]
Sunday 6 March 2016 Border Organic Gardeners Potato Day & Green Fair
Borders Organic Gardeners Seed Potato Day Borders Organic Gardeners annual selection of seed potatoes. Up to 100 Organic, Heritage and Blight Resistant varieties sold by the tuber at 15p [more]
Friday 18 March 2016
to Sunday 20 March 2016
Scottish Borders Art Fair
More information to follow.
Saturday 26 March 2016
to Sunday 27 March 2016
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, [more]
Saturday 16 April 2016 Wedding
Closed Event.
Sunday 24 April 2016 Kelso Wedding Show
More information to follow.
Saturday 30 April 2016 NHS Borders Awards Dinner
Closed Event.
Saturday 14 May 2016
to Sunday 15 May 2016
Border Vintage Agric. Association Rally
More information to follow.
Tuesday 17 May 2016 BUAS Schools Countryside Day
CLOSED EVENT.
Rural educational day for pupils in P5 across the Scottish Borders. For further info please contact the Border Union Office 01573 224188 or email enquiries@buas.org.
Thursday 19 May 2016
to Sunday 22 May 2016
Bronco's Country & Western Weekend
More Information to follow. Contact - Brian O`Reilly 01324-871042 or 07940-574520 Email - broncos@blueyonder.co.uk
Friday 3 June 2016
to Sunday 5 June 2016
Jim Clark Rally
More information to follow.
Saturday 18 June 2016
to Sunday 19 June 2016
Championship Dog Show
The Border Union Annual Championship Dog Show. Please visit the Championship Dog Show page for more details.
Saturday 25 June 2016
to Sunday 26 June 2016
Tweedbank Training Club Agility Show
Tweedbank Dog Training Club Open Agility Test (held under Kennel Club Rules and Regulations H & H1). The Agility Show will take place at the Showground on Saturday 25th and Sunday [more]
Friday 1 July 2016 Wedding
Closed Event.
Sunday 3 July 2016 Hawick Canine Society Show
More information to follow. For further info please contact Connie Rankin 01896 823642 or email conniemrankin@aol.com
Friday 29 July 2016
to Saturday 30 July 2016
Border Union Show
The Annual Border Union Show. Please visit the Border Union Show page for more details.

Springwood Park,
KELSO
TD5 8LS
Scottish Borders

Tel: 01573 224188
Fax: 01573 226778

Calendar


  Visit us on Facebook Twitter Association of Show and Agricultural Organisations
Border Union Show Results | Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show
Bursary Awards | Contact and Location Map | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events
BUAS Shop