Smile
Border Union Agricultural Society
INSTITUTED 1813
Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show | Bursary Awards
Contact and Location Map | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events | BUAS Shop

Diary of Events

2015

Friday 24 April 2015 Radio Borders Recruitment Fair 2015
WITH OVER 100 JOBS AVAILABLE, GET NOTICED FIRST! Upload your CV today at radioborders.com/recruitment for interview on the day. Companies attending include - Public Sector, [more]
Sunday 26 April 2015 Kelso Wedding Show
One of the biggest wedding shows in the Scottish Borders. All your wedding requirements in 2 halls, an opportunity not to be missed! For more information contact Simon on 01573 440 723
Saturday 2 May 2015 NHS Borders Awards Dinner
Closed Event.
Thursday 7 May 2015
to Sunday 10 May 2015
Bronco's Country & Western Weekend
15 Bands playing throughout the weekend, plus Western activities. Bands start at 1.00pm and finish at midnight each day. Camping £7 per night. Catering provided by “Caroline” Fully [more]
Saturday 16 May 2015
to Sunday 17 May 2015
Border Vintage Agric. Association Rally
Saturday 16th May 2015 Gates open at 10.30am for a car boot sale and auction. The auction will be mechanical items, agricultural items and tools. From 7.30pm there will be a social evening [more]
Tuesday 19 May 2015 BUAS Schools Countryside Day
CLOSED EVENT.
Rural educational day for pupils in P5 across the Scottish Borders. For further info please contact the Border Union Office 01573 224188 or email enquiries@buas.org.
Friday 22 May 2015
to Sunday 24 May 2015
Scooter Rally 2015
Scottish National Scooter Rally
Border Union Agricultural Showground, Kelso
22-24 May 2015 Web: www.scottishno1s.co.uk Email: [more]
Saturday 30 May 2015
to Sunday 31 May 2015
Jim Clark Rally
More information to follow.
Saturday 6 June 2015 Wedding
Closed Event.
Sunday 14 June 2015 BVOPS
Closed Event.
Saturday 20 June 2015
to Sunday 21 June 2015
Championship Dog Show
The Border Union Annual Championship Dog Show. Please visit the Championship Dog Show page for more details. 2015 Schedule and Entry Form now available on Championship Dog Show Page.
Saturday 27 June 2015
to Sunday 28 June 2015
Tweedbank Training Club Agility Show
Tweedbank Dog Training Club Open Agility Test (held under Kennel Club Rules and Regulations H & H1). The Agility Show will take place at the Showground on Saturday 23rd and Sunday [more]
Saturday 11 July 2015
to Sunday 12 July 2015
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, [more]
Thursday 16 July 2015 Kelso Laddies Civic Week Ball
For further info please contact Richie Allan 01573 224756.
Saturday 18 July 2015 Hawick Canine Society Show
This year is the Club's 102nd Show, we have 132 classes with a variety of breeds,most of our judges for this show are Int/Champ Show judges with a wide experience in their breeds. Show opens at [more]
Friday 24 July 2015
to Saturday 25 July 2015
Border Union Show
The Annual Border Union Show. Please visit the Border Union Show page for more details.
Saturday 1 August 2015
to Sunday 2 August 2015
Bernese Mountain Dog Club Championship Show
For further info please contact Agnes Wilson 01698 860298 or email ursinebmd@sky.com
Saturday 8 August 2015 Wedding
Closed Event.
Saturday 22 August 2015
to Sunday 23 August 2015
The Borders Summer Craft Show
Open to public and trade 10am - 6pm. Teas, coffees abd light catering available.
Monday 24 August 2015
to Monday 31 August 2015
Honda Goldwings 2015
35th Anniversary Treffen Kelso Week Long Event. Live Band, Disco, Trade Stands, Parade of Nations, Light Parade and Edinburgh Coach Trip. Public Open Day: Sunday 30th August 2015, [more]
Wednesday 2 September 2015 Schools Education Day
Closed Event.
Friday 11 September 2015 Cydectin Kelso Ram Sales
The 177th Annual Ram Sale. For more information please visit the Kelso Ram Sale page.
Friday 25 September 2015 Borders College Graduation
Closed Event.
Saturday 3 October 2015
to Sunday 4 October 2015
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
Kelso Antique Fleamarket Fair The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, [more]
Monday 5 October 2015
to Tuesday 6 October 2015
Presents Galore
Charity sale in aid of Marie Curie, Children 1st and the Injured Jockey's Fund. Stalls come from all over Great Britain and Ireland selling a variety of produce. Monday 5th [more]
Friday 9 October 2015
to Sunday 11 October 2015
Bronco's Country & Western Weekend
15 bands playing throughout the weekend, plus Western activities. Bands start at 1.00pm and finish at midnight each day. Camping £7.00 per night. Catering provided by "Caroline". Fully [more]
Friday 16 October 2015
to Sunday 18 October 2015
The Borders Wedding Show
The Borders Wedding Show was conceived out of a desire by Patricia Paterson and Brian Barry to bring a big city wedding show to the Borders. Patricia manages Fahrenheit Function Band and Luxury [more]
Saturday 24 October 2015 Scottish Rabbit Club 4 Star Show
An exhibition and show of all breeds of rabbits, with exhibits from all over the country. National stock shows will also be in attendance. Admission to the public is free and you can watch [more]
Friday 30 October 2015
to Saturday 31 October 2015
SWRI Roxburghshire Federation Show
There will be 66 classes with over 1000 industrial entries. Judging will be done on the Friday afternoon and open to public on the Friday evening and Saturday. There will be stalls with produce [more]
Friday 6 November 2015 Scottish Borders Chamber of Commerce
Closed Event.
Saturday 21 November 2015
to Sunday 22 November 2015
The Crafters Art & Design Fair
The Crafters Art and design Fair, an exclusive event in the Scottish Borders, providing a fantastic opportunity for Christmas shopping with a wealth of beautiful gifts. Meet the makers of a range of [more]
Saturday 28 November 2015
to Sunday 29 November 2015
Antique Collectors Table Top Flea Market
The largest Fair of this kind in the Scottish Borders. Held 6 times a year at this premier venue. Large selection of furniture, silver, jewellery, coins, medals, ceramics, books and general antique [more]
Friday 11 December 2015
to Saturday 12 December 2015
Radio Borders Christmas Party Nights
Information to follow.
Thursday 31 December 2015 Borders Hogmany Bash
No plans for Hogmany 2015. Come along to Springwood Park and enjoy Borders Hogmany Bash. Music will be supplied by a disco, band, piper and ceilidh band. Dinner will be a hot [more]

Springwood Park,
KELSO
TD5 8LS
Scottish Borders

Tel: 01573 224188
Fax: 01573 226778

Calendar


  Visit us on Facebook Twitter Association of Show and Agricultural Organisations
Home | About BUAS | Border Union Show | Ram Sales | Championship Dog Show | Bursary Awards
Contact and Location Map | Springwood Park and Hall | News and Press Releases | Calendar | Diary of Events | BUAS Shop